Sie sind hier

Team

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen P. Lehner
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-11
Email: juergen.lehner@samena.at


Saatgut
Nils Baldinger
Einkauf & Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Nord - Ostösterreich
Tel.: 07229 / 81910-12
Mobil: 0664 / 38 17 390
Email:nils.baldinger@samena.at

Ing. Hans Peter Marbler
Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Süd - Westösterreich
Mobil: 0664 / 45 68 143
Email: hanspeter.marbler@samena.at

Andreas Baschinger
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-19
 
Georg Rogl
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-21
 
Anita Helmer
Sachbearbeitung
SAMENA SPEZIAL Bonusshop
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-23
 


Tiernahrung
Ing. Hannes Platzer
Außendienst
Region: OÖ, S, T, Vbg, Wien, NÖ-Nord
Mobil: 0664 / 404 30 82
Email:hannes.platzer@samena.at
 
 
Sabine Dattinger
Verkauf
Tel. 07229/81 910-18
Email: sabine.dattinger@samena.at

Sarah Sommerauer
Verkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-17
Email:sarah.sommerauer@samena.at

Adelheid Pichler
Einkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-14
 
Gernot Kendel
Einkauf/Verkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-16
 


Juliwa - Rasensaaten
Gerhard Bauer
Vertrieb Österreich
Mobil: 0664/54 35 775
Email:gerhard.bauer@samena.at
 
Andreas Baschinger
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: 07229/81 910-19

Buchhaltung
Prok. Heidrun Maureder
Tel.: 07229/81 910-15
Email:heidrun.maureder@samena.at

Dagmar Edler-Rathmayr
Tel.: 07229/81 910-29
Email:dagmar.edler@samena.at


Lager

12 Mitarbeiter