Sie sind hier

Team

Geschäftsführung


Jürgen P. Lehner
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-11
Email: juergen.lehner@samena.at



Saatgut

Ing. Hans Peter Marbler
Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Süd - Ostösterreich
Mobil: 0664 / 456 8143
Email:hanspeter.marbler@samena.at

Nils Baldinger
Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Nord - Westösterreich
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910
Mobil: 0664 / 381 73 90
Email:nils.baldinger@samena.at

Anna Leonhartsberger
Verkauf Innendienst
Ansprechp.: Samena Spezial BONUSSHOP
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-13
Email: anna.leonhartsberger@samena.at
 
Andreas Baschinger
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: 07229 / 81 910-19
 
Georg Rogl
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: 07229/81 910-21
 


Tiernahrung

Ing. Hannes Platzer
Außendienst
Region: OÖ, S, T, Vbg, Wien, NÖ-Nord
Mobil: 0664 / 404 30 82
Email:hannes.platzer@samena.at
 
Miriam Otti
Außendienst
Region: K, Stmk, Osttirol, Bgld, NÖ-Süd
Mobil: 0664 / 416 67 78

Daniela Blaimschein
Leitung Innendienst; Einkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-16
Email:daniela.blaimschein@samena.at

Nicole Unterholzer
Verkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-22
Email:nicole.unterholzer@samena.at

Sabine Dattinger
Verkauf
Tel. 07229/81 910-18
Email: sabine.dattinger@samena.at

Sarah Sommerauer
Verkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-17
Email:sarah.sommerauer@samena.at

Florian Pargfrieder
Einkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-20
Email:florian.pargfrieder@samena.at

Adelheid Pichler
Einkauf
Tel.: 07229/81 910-14

 


 


Juliwa - Rasensaaten

Gerhard Bauer

Vertrieb Österreich
Mobil: 0664/54 35 775
Email:gerhard.bauer@samena.at

Andreas Baschinger
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: 07229/81 910-19

 


 


Buchhaltung

Prok. Heidrun Maureder
Tel.: 07229/81 910-15
Email:heidrun.maureder@samena.at

Dagmar Edler-Rathmayr
Tel.: 07229/81 910-29
Email:dagmar.edler@samena.at


 

Lager

12 Mitarbeiter